Skip to content

Office Details

If you have any questions simply use the following contact details.

3 Corporate Avenue, Rowville VIC 3178
PO Box 2574, Rowville VIC 3178

Send us a Message

    Find your local Area Manager

    Gripple's Australia & New Zealand Sales Reps & Engineers

    Gripple Reps & Engineers

    VIC / SA / TAS / WA / NT

    Brent Collins
    Area Manager & Electrical Wholesalers VIC
    e: brent@gripple.net.au
    m: +61 438 006 072
    t: +61 3 9754 0333

    Liam Rothwell
    Region Manager SA, Tas, WA, NT
    e: liam@gripple.net.au
    m: +61 433 848 100

    Trent Winter
    Area & Wholesale Manager
    e: trent@gripple.net.au
    m: +61 400 869 442

    NSW / ACT

    Jeremy Silver
    Region Manager
    e: jeremy@gripple.net.au
    m: +61 405 238 928

    Felix Beuster
    Area Manager – NSW
    e: felix@gripple.net.au
    m: +61 499 183 033

    Jack Scully
    Area Manager – NSW
    e: jacks@gripple.net.au
    m: +61 499 261 687

    QLD

    Aaron Love
    Region Manager
    e: aaron@gripple.net.au
    m: +61 430 493 444

    Robert Manson
    Renewables & Area Manager
    e: robert@gripple.net.au
    m: +61 476 006 465

    Gripple Solar Solutions
    Solar Area Manager
    m: +61 476 006 465
    Make an Enquiry

    New Zealand

    Shane Weiss
    Regional Manager – New Zealand
    e: shane@gripple.net.au
    m: +64 276 094 061

    Jono Nicholas
    South Island Area Manager
    e: jono@gripple.net.au
    m: +64 21 852 647

    Jared Partridge
    Key Accounts Manager – Auckland
    e: jared@gripple.co.nz
    m: +64 275 353 545

    Back To Top