Skip to content

Office Details

If you have any questions simply use the following contact details.

3 Corporate Avenue, Rowville VIC 3178
PO Box 2574, Rowville VIC 3178

Send us a Message






    Find your local Area Manager

    Gripple's Australia & New Zealand Sales Reps & Engineers

    Gripple Reps & Engineers

    VIC

    Jarryd Ward
    Area & Wholesale Manager
    e: jarryd@gripple.net.au
    m: +61 438 437 264
    t: +61 3 9754 0333

    Brent Collins
    Area Manager & Electrical Wholesalers
    e: brent@gripple.net.au
    m: +61 438 006 072
    t: +61 3 9754 0333

    NSW / ACT

    Jeremy Silver
    Region Manager
    e: jeremy@gripple.net.au
    m: +61 405 238 928

    Karl Ericson
    Area Manager
    e: karl@gripple.net.au
    m: +61 499 261 687

    QLD

    Aaron Love
    Region Manager
    e: aaron@gripple.net.au
    m: +61 430 493 444

    Robert Manson
    Area Manager
    e: robert@gripple.net.au
    m: +61 476 006 465

    SA / TAS / WA / NT

    Liam Rothwell
    Region Manager
    e: liam@gripple.net.au
    m: +61 433 848 100

    New Zealand - North Island

    Blake Doudle
    Area Manager
    e: blake@gripple.net.au
    m: +64 272 447 703
    a: PO Box 31685, Milford, Auckland, 0620

    Jono Nicholas
    Palmerston North/Wellington Area Manager
    e: jono@gripple.net.au
    m: +64 21 852 647

    New Zealand - South Island

    Jono Nicholas
    South Island Area Manager
    e: jono@gripple.net.au
    m: +64 21 852 647

    Shane Weiss
    Regional Manager – New Zealand
    e: shane@gripple.net.au
    m: +64 276 094 061

    Back To Top