Polyplas International Head Office

Address P.O. Box 2574, 3 Corporate Avenue, VIC, 3178
Phone AUS: 03 9754 0333 / NZ: 0800 933933
Fax (061) 03 9755 6071
Email info@gripple.net.au

Get In Touch

Fill out the form below and one of our staff members will get in touch with you shortly.

Find your local Area Manager

Sam Smith
Area Manager
e: sam@gripple.net.au
m: +61 499 183 033
t: +61 3 9754 0333

 

John van Vuuren
Region Manager
e: john@gripple.net.au
m: +61 438 006 072
t: +61 3 9754 0333

 

Sam Smith
Area Manager
e: sam@gripple.net.au
m: +61 499 183 033
t: +61 3 9754 0333

Sam Smith

Area Manager
e: sam@gripple.net.au
m: +61 499 183 033
t: +61 3 9754 0333

Jeremy Silver
Region Manager
e: jeremy@gripple.net.au
m: +61 405 238 928

 

Herbie Lester
Area Manager
e: herbie@gripple.net.au
m: +61 499 261 687

Liam Rothwell
Area Manager
e: liam@gripple.net.au
m: +61 433 848 100

Luke Brennan
Area Manager
e: luke@gripple.net.au
m: +61 433 848 100

Luke Brennan
Area Manager
e: luke@gripple.net.au
m: +61 430 493 444

Peter Vlasich
Area Manager
e: peterv@gripple.net.au
m: +64 275 353 545
a: PO Box 31685, Milford, Auckland, 0620

Shane Weiss
Area Manager
e: shane@gripple.net.au
m: +64 276 094 061